Sort:  

i like the its organisation, hope it wll be done by tuesday

It's getting there.. got lots of new file cabinets

hahahaha,alright nice time bro

Yeah man, look at that vinyl!

So stoked to get a new turntable

I wish, mine takes two people to move it.

Looking good! I like your choice in a desk. I need a large area for all my projects too!

Thanks man, had to do a custom built in desk. Only way to get it right.

I am still kicking around how I am going to set mine up. My room has enough space but I sort of wanted a dedicated office separate from my room.... Hmmm. Decisions decisions...

If you got the space make it separate from your room... Bedroom for rest and unwind, office for creativity and drive

Amazing it looks maybe I'd get to see more

Office or mancave ?
or..?
both?
:P
good job either way :)

Is that a mannequin arm???

It's for a tattoo sleeve project

Right? Just making sure there wasn't some odd fetish you hadn't shared with the class :P You got a sketch drawn up for it already or...?