Dimi Day #54 - President Pootin πŸ‡·πŸ‡ΊπŸΆπŸΎ

in #life β€’ 6 years ago

Congratulations to Vladimir Putin πŸ‡·πŸ‡ΊπŸΆπŸΎβ€ΌοΈ


Congrats to Pootin on his 4th term as Russian President πŸ‘‘. πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί I may be Australian-born but my heart will always be with Mother Russia 🐻. πŸ˜‹ Wishing my Russian Samoyed comrades a prosperous 6 years with lots of treats and vodka 🍸.

Until tomorrow,

Sort: Β 

Russian hackers have hijacked another election.
Congratulations on your post, Dimi :)

What a crazy world these hoomans have created!

I'd be a borking fantastic president πŸ˜‹πŸΆπŸΎ

There was a cat, Stubbs, who was Mayor of an Alaskan town for many years. Maybe you could take over where he left off.
Alaska and Russia are only 9kms apart.

If a cat can run a town for 20 years then so can I! I think Russia would be a little more challenging though πŸ€”πŸ€”

Ruling the top of the dogpub...

Putin agrees! πŸ‡·πŸ‡ΊπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ˜

hehehe 🐢 yes I think he does!

~ upboop for Pootin

🐢 If you drink vodka in a hot place, you will hangover again. πŸ’«

Noooooo! I don't like hangover! 😡 Still recovering from the wine flu 🍷