What Did You Hear About Engineers? 🤔

in #life • last month

To be frank, I'm not an engineer and never dreamt of becoming one but life happens and I fell in love with an engineer 🥰💃. While I really admire how Architects and engineers turn those sketches into monuments, hubby told me something they used to tell them in school.

He said most of their lecturers were always saying that it was common knowledge that 'when God finished creating, he handed over the powers to engineers to replicate and mass produce a whole lot'. The result? Well, hubby said it was such a motivation to some persons while a discouragement to some. What do you think about the statement and reactions?

Anyway, I thought of updating you with a project on ground compared to the paper sketch. Can you pinpoint the ends between the actual project and paper work?

Screenshot_2024-05-12-22-16-03-154_com.whatsapp.w4b-edit.jpg

IMG_20240507_184257.jpg