WHY HEALTH IS WEALTH

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good day Friends, followers and steemians online, I believe we are all enjoying our time and weekend days on steemit.

In my post today i will like to share my feelings on Why health is wealth
1490005543-4236.jpg
Image credits

Wealth is not a word which denotes beign rich by money however; It is a word denoting to be rich by health. A person, who does not have good health, cannot be said he his wealthy however he/she can have enough money. A person with bad health finds it difficult to enjoy life.

I have graciously enjoyed an appreciable level of sound health. I have never been critically sick. I have never been rushed to the hospital for emergency recovery either due to sudden illnessor gradually escalated one or for accidents.
When ever i visited a hospital, i was lost for adequate words to express my gratitude to the Almighty for sound health.
Prevention is better than cure. Do whatever you can to maintain good health. Take ballanced diets, beware of tobacco or alcoholism.
images (31).jpg
Image credits

Note: All problems come and go but you still have your life.

I believe you learned from my little expression?

If so upvote the post

Resteem If you believe its good for your followers to read

Comment For reply

Follow If you like to read my posts.

Thanks for reading From MR.GOSSIP JAMES @gossipmill

Sort:  

Truly health is wealth ... Nice one @gossipmill keep preaching health....

I concur.....health is wealth

Fantastic post, keep on doing the good work

thanx for reading

So true! Our intake and lifestyle have so much to do with how we feel. Honoring your body is cultivating happiness! Thanks for the post :)

Good health and happiness is better than suffering and smilling

Nice post

What a good writeup. it deserve upvote. which i did now and am resteeming it to get to others. Good work

You are right my friend, health should be considered a great priority and then the accumulation of wealth can then follow.

Good one man

Thanks for stoping @dante31

Thank God for his grace

Yes for making us healthy and steeming

Nice post