You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I give in 8 hrs a day on daily basis in research, but having a lot of things I can do is becoming a distraction to me. I Just want to start all over and focus on IT . Atleast that's one of the areas i can get involved in Nigeria, and make a descent living.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Keep going, stay focus and keep patience. Success will come.

Indeed, this is true. Remaining positive, proactive and consistent can at times be challenging. However, having that drive or focus and patience along with these other ingrediants does lead to a more favorable outcome.

I give in 8 hrs a day on daily basis is in research, but having a lot of things I can do is becoming a distraction to me. I Just want to start all over and focus on IT...

excelent.

@gowealth I did an update on the post

I am humbled by your words and I wish to learn more.

Posted using Partiko Android

We in the IT sector in Nigeria seem to be people who settled into IT and did not originally have their eyes on it. Many had chosen related fields like engineering, mathematics, physics, etc

Posted using Partiko Android

That's cool. I am thinking in that direction. I have a little knowledge of java and java script and I want to update it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice idea.

I admit that I cannot live like this my entire life. I adore you for giving your 8 hours a day for research and that is hardwork, I hope success would come on your way

When you find purpose in what you are doing. Time becomes a mirage, You can be what ever you choose to be with the right mindset.

Posted using Partiko Android