You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set a Goal For Yourself...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Starting out in steem is a bit tough because as time goes on, you will realize that steem doesnt work the way most steemians pitch it. Its closer to a real life experience where you have to put in effort and dedication. Like you rightly pointed out, it comes to a time when you have to find purpose and commit to it. The first time I saw your post I asked myself when will i get to your reputation but as I searched further I realized you have been on this platform for over a year and you always give out value in your content. I am only humbled by such gesture and I pray I will develop such attribute not just in steem. But in all other endeavours in life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@gowealth,Please do not feel this way. Try to give your best in everything you do and often we just realize that there are things in ourselves that we have to improve. Try to find out what they are and you will see that everything will change and start to work out. I wish all the best for you.