Extend one hand

in #life6 years ago

There are days when I set out to observe the streets and people and see how many of my Venezuelan brothers are going through difficult situations some more than others but we are all living in a bad situation and all for a government that has ruled in a bad way and that the money they only want for them and do not think about the population. All for an illusion to all those people who have no desire to arise and the government took advantage of that saying that we had to take the rich to give to the poor but it is not, I have always thought that who is poor and continues like this is because he has no desire to excel and only settle for a salary.

Sometimes I also find myself in the same situation and think that I have been out of school for a year and I have not been able to continue my studies because my grandmother does not work and is the only support I have and what I earn is for food in the house and a half help my grandmother, I work in a very well-known system made in Venezuela called Saint and I do not have a bad pay but nevertheless that money does not reach me for at least a basic livelihood in Venezuela I want to help my grandmother and continue studying I have desires to excel but sincerely in the country that can not be ... The only way is that I plug with the government and it is something I totally disagree with I want to achieve my things by myself without having to harm my nation.

I have friends and family out of the country but not any of them I will ask for help because many people leaving Venezuela say that if you want to go they help you but honestly it is the opposite when you go where they are starting to get everything in face or believe more than you just because they are in other countries, I have not yet been able to leave Venezuela because I have not got enough money to at least get to another country and stay while I get some work. I would like to go out not to go fuck anybody from another country or rob them or anything, I just want to work honestly and be able to help my grandmother from the outside and I hope to one day return to my country to be with those I love and achieve all the things that I have as a goal.

I also know that leaving the country is not so easy since many Venezuelans have gone out to look for a better future but others have gone to these countries to sow hatred and crime and that is why in other countries there is xenophobia and I understand these citizens because if many from us we go out to do the bad thing for one we pay all and all see us as a threat.

But I have always said we must extend a hand to those who need it because we do not know at what moment we will need it too, to those who read this I tell them that many of us Venezuelans want to work honestly and if it is possible to help that country to give us a hand we are not all criminals and we want to harm other countries we just want this thing that happens in Venezuela to end and return to our country and help it get back on its feet.

#losbuenossomosmas #somosvenezuela


Fuente