I Know The Difficulties: Let's See! Life in Nigeria And The Way Out Of The Mess.

in #life6 years ago

I know of so many young people that birth good business ideas but lack funds for start up.

IMG_20180323_102851.jpg

I know of young girls/boys that are very intelligent but can't afford to further their studies in higher institutions, due to financial limitation.

I know of graduates with outstanding results but can't secure a job because there are none.

I know of hearts that love to render help but lacks what to help with.

I know of children that could barely afford a plate of meal daily, like "Africa", my little friend because of unequal circulation of wealth.

I know of people who dreamt of buying a car but died without acquiring a motorcycle.

I know of people who had the tendency of living long but died without accomplishing their dreams due to poor medical services, like Nnamso, my uncle.

Oh..........too bad!!!

I've been reflecting on the painful situations of our average Nigerians.
As for me, i know they are not lazy, it's a couple of frustrating scenarios that have made them look lazy.

It's not easy being in a place where severe suffering for survival is the order of the day. Only a few who are extraordinary strong or lucky, can overcome.

But one thing i do believe is that, we could do more for each other through care and support.

Someone needs you to stand tall.
A child out there needs you to eat well.
A youth needs you to support his business.
A family needs you to move out of poverty.

Don't be boastful if you've made it. Invest in people if you value humanity.