Metre Long Pizza. Bitcoin Fork Celebration!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What is the best way to celebrate Bitcoin's successful fork? I know.... METRE LONG PIZZA!

haha, only joking. The fork is definitely something to celebrate though, Bitcoins market capitalization is at an all time high of $3200! WooHoo! Moon incoming.

We are living the Bitcoin Life! Trying to live off cryptocurrency as much as possible. We support it all the way!

Today was my anniversary​ with my girlfriend. We have been together for 2years and every moment has been great. I thought this pizza would be good to share. Just look at it! Respect to the people who made it!

Screen Shot 2017-08-05 at 22.31.20.png​

Here she is!

IMG_2292.jpg

We are both big fans of pizza and Bitcoin​. If Bitcoin's price keeps rising there's​ going to be a lot​ more pizza!

Please comment if you are a pizza or bitcoin fan. Either one is good!

Upvote and follow if you enjoy my content.

Cheers people!

Sort:  

Enjoy with the anniv. and looks like the pizza were yammieeeeee!

it was incredible!

Enjoy your success friend. Happy steeming.

Thanks for voting my post
I voted your deligious pizza :-)