And again it happens !!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemian, I wanted to share with you today, I think that interesting information :) Not long because in two weeks we will be back in the plane that means we are preparing for the next big trip. The journey is going include many countries, couple continents and islands. This time we are leaving together with @margaretwise for two months. I think you will not be bored with us. A lot will happen. I am very excited and curious about the places I have foreseen in our expedition and all the moments that we will share with you.


IMG_7868.jpg


Regards

gregbanner.jpg


Sort:  

Safe travels and enjoy the trips! I can hardly wait to see where you go!

HAHA !!! I am so glad to make you curious my dear friend. :) Next week, Wendesday we are starting :)

Oh, of course, you have made me more than curious! ;)

I look forward to your adventures now that mine are at rest for a few months.

I hope you really enjoy your trip! ♥

Thank you :)

Enjoy your trip buddy...

Thank you man :)

Have a safe journey and lots of enjoy....

Thank you :)

I am looking forward to this posts from you😊, does your continent trip includes Africa?

Sorry man, not this time ;) Thank you :)

😊 its okay @gregbit
Have a great weekend

Enjoy your trip,,,, have a safe journey,,,

Thank you :)

tremendous beauty of nature, playing with light, sky and cloud. enjoy yourself.

Thank you so much :)

Beautiful view there and so awesome capture there by you :)

Thank you my friend :)

that's so amazing news.....wish you a happy trip ..take care both of you..all the best

Thank you my friend :)

Sounds very exciting guys! Looking forward to seeing where your adventure takes you.

HAHA !!! Thank you Dan. I am so exited too ;)

How exciting!
I can see gold dust in the sky, this means you’ll have a fantastic holiday and journey!
Looking forward to your new stories!

Yes, indeed, very exiting ;) Thank you my friend :)