Rodo in Europe a failure? (Inflation) - Year 2022

in #life6 years ago

How can a fucking entrepreneur take a loan if he does not want to provide financial data? How do we translate to customers that when they do not provide data, they will not get credit, which is being asked in all Europe, which industries will suffer due to the reduced number of services sold.

You know, I understand everything when I come back home, and welcome my family, I want to take a break from work, and I do not want to hear me calling a telemarketer with a vacuum cleaner, or an adviser proposing to buy some cryptocurrency, invest in the stock market, or every 2 hours calling an idiot asking if I want a subscription phone even though I have a phone call and talk with him, why people are making it so difficult, why there is not something simplistic.

They are partly true for us, but the absurdity is what I have recently encountered, if someone needs support from a bank, it is logical that his data must be processed in the credit information office, in the economic information office, but new entrepreneurs they do not understand this, national financial supervision spreads the hands and the ministry of the economy.

I have a question for you, what do you think about this RODO in Europe. :) I am waiting.

Regards Angry Suck65270_device-internet-pixels-60504.jpg