Have a great weekend!..

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians and dear friends!

This weekend I was spending with my best friend. I haven't seen her for some months, because she lives in another city far from me. I like to spend time with she, because she is one of my best and true friends! I miss her all the time. And we can communicate only by telephone but it's not the same like you can look at someone in front of you... Are you agree with me?

We were talking and talking, walking and talking. We have visited the small and cozy restaurant. But soon the day was off... I hope soon we can meet each other. Waiting for her next visit to our city... or nah be I can visit her in some month)))

I have taken some photos when we came to the restaurant. Then I have no time for photos. I enjoy talking and joking with my friend.

20190801_170935.jpg

20190801_170942.jpg

20190804_175159.jpg

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

Have a great weekend, dear friends!

Sort:  

Friends (if they are real) are a steady value in our lifes !

I agree with you! This is one of my true friends:)

Вкусные фото!

Спасибо!

а ещё сыр хорош с красным вином))

В последнее время, почему-то отдаю предпочтение белому... Но спасибо за совет:)

С белым у меня как-то не складывается )) Но вкусы... вкусы :)

Congratulations @gritata! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!