Playing games)))

in #life5 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

Yesterday I went to work the first day after vacations. As you know, I work as a teacher in the kindergarten. There are 2-3 years old children in my class.

We had some classes. But we couldn't go for a work because of bad weather. All day long we were playing funny games together. Most of girls were playing with dolls and boys were playing with cars and were building toy towers. We had spent good time together and had a lot of fun!!!

IMG_20190125_093907.jpg

IMG_20190125_093516.jpg

IMG_20190125_093902.jpg

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

Spend more time with your children, family or close friends and be happy!

Sort:  

Your are lucky to work with these pure soulls . They are surely offering you much of positive energy ! As for the salary you mentioned, unfortunately , education is undervalued..

You are right, I like children and my work)))

I like your job very much, I believe it offers too much joy and love...

You are right! I have fun every day))) But unfortunately the salary is not so big at the kindergarten...