You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESIST

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If you think my flagging increase how much or the reward pool I can get from self-voting Vs. only self-voting, you clearly don't understand enough of how Steem work to consider becoming a top witness.

You purchased votes on your post on the 5th day for snatching a profit.
https://steemit.com/fun/@drakos/drakos-typical-day-on-steemit-told-by-cats
If you think I owe you 40 SBD you're a bigger moron than I thought.

Sort:  

You know what, I changed my mind about you. I had flagged your comment then decided to unflag it, it's no use. You are a masterful artist and you're playing your cards very well. Go grumpy! In fact, I encourage you to keep doing what you're doing, because apparently the bigger whales don't seem to care, so enjoy the ride while it lasts.

grumpycat 1 - steemit 0

Not really, if youre hurt accumulate enough power anf do yours in return.

If ned could upvote his comment to 2000 and no one, not even bernie reacted, then i suggest you look st this site the right way, a place where no one gives a fuck about you, but those with power can control you.

Get power, and become a strong hold.

Grumpy flagged me for using sneaky ninja, o well.

You just earned my tiny witness vote.
Best of luck!

Wow bravo, I'm snatching HUGE profits with a 40 SBD bid while you just proved again your reward raping with upvoting your comment $126. Multiply that 100 times and you make a hefty reward weekly don't you? Under the guise of doing the platform a favor. Oh and yeh, placeholders where you upvote yourself at day 6, Mr hypocrite. Keep raping. I'll send you a postcard when I become a top witness.