The Perfect Offroad SUV Nissan X-Trail

in #life6 years ago

I am not a vehicle person, as in being very picky with what suits my style, and what vehicle I would need to move my little family of 5 around urban to occasional off road trips. That is me and my other half and our 3 lovely kids.

But as of late, I have come a across a new found excitement that seems to fall more within the realms of SUV's. One such particle brand is the Nissan X-Trail.

Yes, I am so deeply attracted by this beauty, as it seems to be the perfect fit for my lifestyle and and my taste.

The roads are not as bad in coastal PNG, but it does get wet as in the video above. But I plan on 20% percent use off-road and 80% on road in urban city roads which are great.

So after reading a couple of online reviews, I think I'll stick with X-Trail for now. Unless there is a good contender. I have read about the Toyota RAV4, Path Finder and Mazda Tribute against the X-Trailer. Although, they are good in their own rights, for me it really much depends on whether it suits my particular need.

As for now, I think I am beyond convinced the Nissan X-Trail is my kind of SUV. :) What's your kind and share why it fits you.

Sort:  

Sounds like a great car for your family. I believe safety comes first especially with children. Glad that you are still posting and keep it up! An upvote from me!

This post received a 0.441 SBD (8.90%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @gsari! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gsari.