Minnow Madness

in #life6 years ago

Minnow Madness Steem Art.jpg

I'm feeling Generous today.

***This is a pilot run***

The First 10 Minnows to Upvote, Resteem, and Reply, with a screen shot of resteem from https://www.steemd.com/@#You#

The first TEN(10) I will send SBD
The first TEN(10) I will send SBD
The first TEN(10) I will send SBD
The first TEN(10) I will send SBD
The first TEN(10) I will send SBD
The first TEN(10) I will send SBD
The first TEN(10) I will send SBD
The first TEN(10) I will send SBD
The first TEN(10) I will send SBD
The first TEN(10) I will send SBD

I will send SBD according to this metric: SBD = 0.0## (## is your reputation)

For example my friend @justg has reputation of 25. I would send him 0.025, AFTER, he Upvote, Resteem, Reply.

I consider minnows any reputation under mine.(I know I am not a whale)

So let's see where this goes.

I will reply to first 10 with screen-cap proof after transfer.

Let's see what happens.

Sort:  

1st! Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 4.11.09 PM.png

Please follow if you are not already!
Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 4.14.34 PM.png

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Followed,Upvoted, Re-esteemed and Replied

Oh, my bad.
let me get the screenshot

Still waiting on that resteem...

Upvoted, Resteemed, Following.

Hey tavi if you'd like me to send you 0.036 SBD please take a screen cap of your resteem of this post.

orginal post

You got a 23.45% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @gsusgod!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 15.80% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @gsusgod!