You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: consumer culture II // reciprocity between the market and the consumer.

in #life6 years ago

I am glad to hear from you my friend, lately I have been a little absent in the steemit network since I have decided to study a bit of design and graphic arts so this takes up a lot of my time, thank you for your attention and solidarity .... I will surely take your observation of the italics as a consideration in the future. A hug

Sort:  

hi @guitartech

I've been quite absent too. How's your study so far?

Probably I asked you before about droping me short message to my email ([email protected]). Right?

Would you like to keep in touch closer? I would be happy if we could support each other on steemit and establish better communication channel

Cheers,
Piotr

My studies are on the right track. Piotr, thank you for asking, I'm glad to hear from you. Regarding fortifying communication ties, would not you like to use discord chat?

the problem is that I live in malaysia. so while you sleep Im awake. and vice versa.

plus I dont really use chatting apps because they take to much of my time.

I hope to have a chance to keep in touch via email. But again: no pressure

Yours, Piotr