When you discover the answer you will improve your life

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

173948DE-D2F8-4E63-8850-924BD16D5165.png

Steemit๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒฟโญ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜‡
Hi my name is Timmy Tran and I am a wisdom reporter.

I love to learning how things work especial how our human's minds think and I love to share what I have learned with you and others and hoping that you or others can learn them too and put them to practice to improve your life or maybe help others to improve their life.

Everything I write are coming from my own minds.

I have self taught by reading books and learn from great minds

I try to write correctly as I can. Forgive me if I mess up sometime because English is my second language but that do not stop me from try to help others.

My mission is to help expand others mind by giving them the new thinking or perspectives.
In HOPE that I can help improve others life and improve humankind.

I believe we can love each other and work together to improve our world for many generations that come after us.

Thank you for follow and learn and share with your family and friends.

I know I don't know you personally but I can feel
like I know you. I hope to meet you one day and if not at least I try to reach you through this channel here.

Live, Love, be gentle and kind to others.

Sincerely,
Timmy Tran ๐Ÿ’™

Always I try to think of the next inspire wisdom thought to inspire the people of the world. It's free with me. Look up inspire wisdom fan page I just created on Facebook. You will find cool and nice T-Shirt of inspire wisdom and more. Love life and love people.

Sort: ย 

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://grampx.com/media/BaSzixyFGyG