(Lunch time Chanllenge #2) 'MalaTang', The Chinese soup, paralyze your tongue

in #life6 years ago (edited)

-The taste paralyse your tongue-


Today, went to eat chinese food as a lunch.
Actually, it was similar food as like shabu-shabu. (Japanses, しゃぶしゃぶ)
I could to choose what stuffs( meats, vegetables, rice cake)put into MalaTang.

  • Mala actually means paralyzing
  • Tang means Soup.
    20180404_121829.jpg

-The MalaTang-

20180404_121949.jpg

-The MalaTang2-

That, MalaTang is so much spicy that could make your tongue paralyse!
It was impressive to eat but one of my colleague who have lived at China 10 years said it's not spicy compared to the one at China.
I was surprised how it could be worse? lol

Definitely i can say i like to try when i find that as spicy like that!
Hope to visit China soon ! ^.^

20180404_120419.jpg

-The Price of menu-

The price of MalaTang was 7000 won(6$) per one person.
Very reasonable price for taste.

Screenshot_20180404-222323.png

-Google map for reaching-

Screenshot_20180404-222254.png

-The restaurant name-

You can visit here !
Very close with shinonhyun station that near gangnam. ^^

Sort:  

It looks so delicious.

Yess it is thank youuu ^^

Delicious, missing share the cooking recipe, greetings.

@edurley
Thank you :) oh.. cooking recipe??
🤔 i will try to find out and add

looks delicious..

@akoaypilipina
Haha thank you even i'm not good at photography xD.
It's really nice have to try ! ^^ but be careful the horror of spicy

Looks very delicious

Actually it is :)) you can try later haha ^<^

I love foods, I like food tripping and discover different other country cuisine.

@soulbella
Oh that's nice to hear you like food from abroad ^^
You might surprised at this malatang taste spicy !

I love spicy food!

Muy interesante,@hackerzizon excelente plato, gracias por compartir.

@santamorillo
^^ good to hear just try ! haha :)

looks very yummy :)

@melissakellie
Haha it is ! Very chinese taste !
Remember it paralyze your tongue as spicy!

@fatany woowww ^>^

Mmm. Yummy. In Indonesia this food is tahu jamur gonseng alike. Thanks for visiting and upvoted my Post.

@rika87 haha really? sounds nice!
i am really wondering about those stuffs ! from indonesia :)
your welcome !

Yea,😀have a beautiful day.

"I love foods" 😍😍

@chitsone
yesss it is !
pretty awesome haha

Wow. It looks tasty. The price looks cheap
It is located in Seoul! When I go there later Give me the 서비스!
ㅋㅋ!~~

@tensionup
yess right actually in middle of Seoul ^^
ohhh you can keep touching with me

thank you for visiting my post ... salam friendship. hope our friendship goes well

Salam ^^ nice to meet you

me, too. Where do you live?

wow i so want to try it

I hope to go some day to Indonesia. I'm from #Venezuela and like the cooking; also for many years i worked in restaurants and hotels. In my home with my girlfriend we try to make spices food and we liked; we make Pad Thai; i know is very diferent, but for us is not too much. I'm sorry for my terrible english; i'm learning just now.
#ActitudPlus.png

The food looks delicius, send me a little to Venezuela ^^ <3

cool i would send me to you

ㅋㅋ 역삼동가면 도전 해봐야겠네용ㅋ 보팅감사합니다ㅋ

Plz vote me

^^;; my power is not high though

Do you have the recipe? I would like to try this! thanks!

Is it tasty? Enjoy your meal!

Congratulations @hackerzizon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

friend @ hackerzizon too good is this dish greetings

Congratulations @hackerzizon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @hackerzizon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow hope to achieve all this here too as am still a new man here