LIFE HUSSTLE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

life1.jpg
source {google.com}

life is a one place every sane human should be happy they they witnessed, though it is full of rigor and thorough hardship.
it can be like a Camel passing through a needle's eye for one to succeed', most times it is full of gnashing of teeth, hustling on tussle, sometimes we feel like giving up and sometimes we feel like pressing on for a little while but while pressing on we can get hit and the worse happens.
i have once struggled for years and after series of years i got to a point where i met with a T junction the going left was equals to death while going right was hell and also going back was impossible then at this point i thought if it will be better i deviate from my career or i should go on and face it anyhow it happens.life2.jpg
source {google.com}
in this confused phase of life, i try being positive in all i do, i read all motivational books i could lay my hands on, i try connecting people who i look up to, it took me months to think my way out of this captive phase.
at this time i learnt to make good use of my pen and paper, i begin to restructure, i plan for over 7 years before i could see a sign of success shape then i went int action which seem more difficult but i didn't give up, i kept peddling so that my action could tally with my plans but often times i fail then i thought 'if i had known, i would have just took the left road and just die and go to hell' at this time i feel like futility has built a mansion on my head and nothing could no longer work
"why will being successful be more difficult than ignorant?"
even as i saw a shape of success yet hing falls apart and nothing could no longer hold
life3.jpg
source {google.com}
i first activated my inner self and agreed that life do not want our success and that is why our failures are more than our success, i deleted every thought of impossibility and activated possibility.
i enforce x2 force to my actions and set persistency at the top,
at this time things started to take shape for good , gradually when trouble comes, i never gave up , when adversity stroke me, i never gave up, storm came, i never gave up, i kept saying to myself, " i am not subjected to failure"i i kept on moving on and before a blink of an eye, i broke through.

                                                         REVOLUTION

life5.png
i started by gathering few people from my church. i started motivating them on success and career and success issues as my discipline in school as a psychologist, created a group online where i gather then and gradually influential people started coming in for counselling and i do that for free and many of them compensated me hugely i started gathering the little money i could make from my connection to the business and influential people in my environment and i had to start a business with it .
as at now, with what i have been able to set up , business wise, life has been so easy that i dont lack and one thing that keeps me happy always is the fact that i contributes to peoples success.
all thanks to my ability to work against all barriers, and also thanks to persist ency that embraced me and also to all the motivational books and videos that have contributed into what i am today
KUDOS TO YOU ALL.