Red-go Back in Time and Fix All Your Mistakes Blue 10 Million Dollars In Cash Which Pill You Will Take?

in #life7 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Blue done... RED MATRIX...

REDDDD !!!

"if you fix all of your mistakes, you can't learn from them"."...and you won't be the same person that you are now".-Chalet Schaefer

Red because if I can Back in time I can ivest at least $10,000 in bitcoin when was at $0.10 cents per coin And i can have more than $10 millions

Red
i think i made some silly mistakes in the past so yeah, i would like to go back and make things right and probably earn me more than what BLUE is offering.

Well I prefer blue. Past is past nothing that I would like to fix about. Better to think that it has never existed :)

I'm with Neri! Upvoted (both of you!)
@dakini5d

Congratulations @hakeemshah96! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Blue! Every mistake I have made has led me on the path to who I am. I believe it was all for my good. I'll take the money and use it wisely based on my mistakes in the past.