Life changing journey: From long hair to short hair πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

in #life β€’ 6 years ago

Someone said that β€œif you feel boring with your life. Let cut your hair. After that, you may feel boring with your new hair rather than your life”. lol

After 24 years of keeping long hair and doing the same hair style every year. I decided to cut it. I didnt even care about what kind of style I would do. I went to hair salon and just asked: β€œCan you make it short?”. And then let them do whatever they want with my hair.
This is β€œbefore and after” photo.


3D77B062-D710-4590-BAF0-81D6BA69A64D.jpeg


I dont think this hair style is better looking than before. But I feel really good about it. I dont know how to describe that feeling clearly. Just like feeling of a fresh changing. How is it? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


87EBD1C1-49A4-4936-9120-35EAE2C0D554.jpeg


New year, new me.


By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort: Β 

the girl with short hair always look like younger and active <3

I tend to agree. Also, ladies with shorter hair tend to look more "intelligent" or "advanced" than ladies with longer hair. (The same is true of men.)

When we depict beastly, wild, uncultured people, they will always have long hair.
When we create pictures of aliens who come from supposedly advanced civilizations on the far end of the universe, they always have short hair (or they are completely bald.

So, long hair on ladies might look alluring or attractive or even sexy to some people, but I prefer short hair. And I think short hair suits @hanggggbeeee, too.

oh god. @majes.tytyty such a reasonable comment. haha. u know what. your comment is really convincing.. your reasoning on this point is so logical. I may not believe when people praise my new hair. but you make me believe that doing short hair is my best choice ever. lol.

I believe it is your "best choice" ... until now.

Soon, however, I wonder if you might shave your head entirely, in order to look not only beautiful, but also super-intelligent. ...

But then everybody might think that you are an alien, from some advanced civilization on the far side of the galaxy. So, maybe you should just stick with short hair for the next few years. ☺

Lol. Such a good advise. Hahaa. I will think about it thoroughly lol

I'm glad you appreciate my advice (with a "c"). And I'm glad you find it humorous.

I advise (with an "s") you to remember that my comments are occasionally facetious. I hope you can realize when I'm being serious and when I'm not.

Oh god. What did I do in front of a linguist. Wrote wrong word?? Such a worst thing. Haha. Advise and advice. It always makes me confused. I think I can remember it from now on. Thank to your emphasis πŸ˜‚.
I dont know whether or not you’re serious, but your advice ( with a β€œc”) and the way of commenting make me laugh as hell. Haha

Beautiful short hair, but i still not ready for changes like that😊

Just change. It will be long as before soon :)))

Yep,look please and my photos,i don't think short hair will going to me😞

that you do it is true, the style depends on our heart, so if the heart has said it then we can not deny, good post, a vote me ya friend

tΓ³c Δ‘αΊΉp <3

E cαΊ£m Ζ‘n ^^

nice .and this is wonderful

thank you ^^

Oooh, how do you feel? Do you regret? I have long hair all my life and can’t imagine myself with shortπŸ’‡β€β™€οΈ

I feel so good. Hahaa cut it. Try once

The second model is pretty, I have a new post on upvot yes.....

two or two models are just as beautiful, do not forget the upvot and resteem.

thank you ^^

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

TΓ³c Δ‘αΊΉp Δ‘αΊ₯y bαΊ‘n! Đôi lΓΊc cΕ©ng phαΊ£i lΓ m mα»›i bαΊ£n thΓ’n chΓΊt! CΕ©ng giα»‘ng nhΖ° sα»‘ng trong mα»™t ngΓ΄i nhΓ , thỉnh thoαΊ£ng lαΊ‘i kΓͺ lαΊ‘i bΓ n ghαΊΏ để thay Δ‘α»•i khΓ΄ng gian cΕ©ng lΓ  mα»™t cΓ‘ch lΓ m hay! hihi

VΓ’ng. CαΊ£m Ζ‘n a. Hehee. A vΓ o group rα»“i nhỉ

uh, mΓ¬nh vΓ o group rα»“i. TΓ¬m hiểu Δ‘c nhiều thΓ΄ng tin bα»• Γ­ch. tks ad nhΓ©! :)

Is she Vietnam idol or model? give me her name

She is a famous person but no one knows her lol

Oh

Huh? Just oh?

lam mo day?

Giang hair XΓ£ Δ‘Γ n

Haha. This short hair makes u prettier!

not real. hahahaha

The truth is what you believe. Haha

Fresh starts and new cuts are the best. Oh, new socks and underwear are great too. Hi I am Lori! πŸ˜‡

Haha. Thank for your advice. That sounds great. lol

Hello again, hangggg

I just wanted to mention something to you. First of all, thanks for your upvotes. I appreciate them.

I noticed on https://steemnow.com/ ... that your voting power is very low – only about 5%. Did you know that? If you are unfamiliar with steemnow, just go to that link and input your username under "SETTINGS," behind "Username @."

YOu will see some statistics re your holdings and your power. There's a green Voting Power % line which typically stretches across the page. Yours stretches only about 2 centimeters, and currently says 5.99%.

Numerous Steemians say that it's best to keep your voting power above 70%. Since yours is so low, you might want to refrain from voting for a few days. Your voting power will automatically be restored over time (that's a Steemit feature).

Hoping you can get some of your "power" back. And hope your short hair is still looking attractive. ...

Also, I hope you don't mind me commenting this info to you. I generally avoid chat as much as possible.

Cheers.

lol. Thank for your information. I often use steemnow.com. Today i upvoted almost 300 times. To celebrate lunar new year. lol. That is why my voting power ran out. Fortunately my hair is still good looking. I also hope my β€œpower” will be back soon. Thank you for caring me. πŸ˜‚