You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's My Perspective On Pain & Suffering

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is why I dnt like missing any of your posts because each one of the motivates me..

As regards your questions;

I am really trying hard to be very positive in eveeything.. Because most times negative thoughts eat me up and I dnt want it to affect my future so I put it prayers hoping for answers..

The second one is what Icant say here but I am really trying hard to overcome it.. Its a habit that has been growing with me for over 10 years now and i am not happy about it at all.. Its like im being used but i believe God will come to my rescue in no time..

Thks once again mentor for this encouraging post. @humanearl

Peace!✌

Sort:  

We all struggle so I understand. I have mine as well. Be encourage because we will overcome through perseverance. I'm with you bro. It's humbling for you to think of me as a mentor. I'm just sharing my life and all the glory is to God.

Yes bro.. I believe with perseverance, we all will scale through.. And abt the mentor thing, you are more than that to me.

Thanks for always being yourself @humanearl