HOW DO MUSIC MAKES YOU FEEL...?

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20180113-WA0022.jpg

To me Music is life......
People listen to music for different reasons.
Some listen to cool their anger, emotions, or change their mood, while some for fun.

Some when they are in love, though some music makes you feel loved some makes you fall in love, while shows the way of life.
Some to cool you down or even some makes you happy.

Well! Almost everybody love music but the questions are.

When do you love listening to music most?
What type of music do you love most?
How do you fell when you listen to your favourite music?

Name your favorite artist and music

I love music so do you....... Comment and lets see the best feeling

Sort:  

An interesting post. Thought provoking indeed.

My favorite artist is Radiohead. Although I feel conflicted about supportig them since their visit to Occupied Palestine last year. In my opinion, when we had a problem in South Africa, the boycot of the country by artist was an important action to force change upon the state. To have artists making excuses as to why they visit Israel is intolerable.

Another artist I love is Tupac Shakur. My all time favorite track is "they don't give a *** about us". Very powerful music.

I love listening to music at the any time it is the thing which raise up me.
The Rap is for me, ASAP MOB, 2PAC and so many others)
I Feel the drive and emotion when hear that rhytmical low bass.
2pac thug life)))
My favourite music it differ than you, but it`s good)