Sort:  

Yes it certainly takes effort and time and a desire to be here. The nice thing about the learning curve is there is a lot of posts that explain how to do things and a lot of people who will take the time to explain to you.
I know what you mean though, there are still a few things I am not too sure of what the process is yet. Or I know the process mostly, tried it and it didn't work kinda thing.

You said exactly how I feel also this is abit of a long term thing for us Kylaki. It does suck you in and takes all your time lol recently iv been feeling like I'm in a Twilight zone lol

Time well spent I would say!
Of course you also need to have balance and get upto other things as well druring the day. Heck if you only steemed and never did anything else what would you have to steem about!

Lol I agree but it does suck you in at the start. What has worked for you Kylaki ?

Well I guess I take a lot of photos and then I write about the experiences I had when I took the photo. Sometimes it is a photo from that day or sometimes it s a photo from a while ago and I just look at it and start writing. I sometimes dont end up writhing about what I intended and something else all togather gets posted!

Awww thats sounds like me writing about a diffrent subject! im glad you take lots of pictures kylaki, I just put a picture of me up in the post I just did and my art too. Im looking forward to seeing all you pictures hope we can follow each other : )