All Starting From Dream And Finally My Dream Become A Reality

in #life6 years ago (edited)

All Starting From Dream And Finally My Dream Become A Reality

image

When I hold this pen, and write it in my notebook it feels like I'm so comfortable when I write what I'm thinking and what I'm feeling, maybe for some people writing is boring, but different from me, writing is fun. Until I dreamed that if I wanted to be a famous Best Seller writer, have my own book, can hold meet and greet can signature in the book that I publish and his book can be made into a big screen film and I write the script myself, and want to work together with Bang Raditya Dika, Ernest Prakasa and Audi Marissa.

image

But suddenly I think twice about this one dream, maybe too many words, but blah and blah unlikely until I myself who broke the dream. Because many pros and cons in my family they do not support my dream completely because for them to be a writer will not produce what there is just a waste of time alone.

But when my family tried to break my simple dream that's where the best friend came and tried to strengthen me. He supports me completely, he tried to connect the dream that had broken it, he tried to wake me when I slumped into my inner self I promise to become a Best Seller writer I want to prove that I can conquer the world with a writing and assured to my family that being a writers can also be profitable.

From that moment I started writing short stories, and I sent my writing to various writing events until finally after the long time I attended the event I became the winner and my story will be lifted into novel, my feelings are mixed between I have to cry because moved and happy to be the winner.

From then on I began to believe that even the smallest of our dreams if we strive to realize it will surely be achieved ...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG @HARRYLIHARDO

Sort:  

Absolutely you can make your dreams come true with self-knowing, determination and action. I’m happy for you. Sometimes it’s only you that is your own motivator and that’s just fine.

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

5WS_icon copy.png

I don't recall why I chose to follow you, but I am very glad I did.

There is a saying that 'you are the architect of your life' so we are the one that can decide on what shape, form, view and design we want our lifes to be, and this is fulfilled with a strong determination..set your plans, and try execute them..be focus, be prayerful because prayer is the key to open all doors, be optimistic, trust God...see beyond the present and look into the future...you have all it takes in you to make your dreams come true...the power is in your hands...