I Stop Admitting You

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

You who I have ever admired,
listen to me who is not important this.
I blame myself for the time that had passed for uncertain things because, my exaggerated admiration made the disappointment so embarrassing before God Almighty.

I've been silent for you, forgetting who I should be first of all, I've been silently praying for you, forgetting the two older people I should have put my life first, I've silently admired you as the person I dreamed of living with you, but the disappointment now comes to me. I quit for you, giving attention that once existed, realizing it to me as a foolishness which I do not deserve, God is more concerned with me through this disappointment, because apparently hoping for humankind is more painful.
now..tdk again you find me who yesterday attention to you then deliver sin.
God gives this feeling of disappointment so that I conclude that you are mercifully good to you.
to make you aware that the existence of this slama, why not aq stop this feeling because I am sure Allah will bring me far better than you if I can be patient in obedience.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG @HARRYLIHARDO