The Journey of the Chaplain

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The Journey of the Chaplain

image

The atmosphere became crowded because the genie was screaming, which was possessed by many people, I told this from the story of Kang Slamet, which is indeed his house adjacent to the incident,

so I do not know myself, Kang Slamet himself because his house is close to the incident so he came, saw people in a possession, he also directly practice what I teach and two children can dikelauarkan jin,
who was possessed by 5 children so still 3, the shaman who saw Kang Slamet issued easily feel not as good as possible, so they forbid kang Slamet issued jinns still in 3 students, Slamet kang back because the shaman wanted to appear jinnya, 9 am and until 10 pm,

3 students who have not been expelled have been slammed, dipiting, shaking his head, punching his thumb, punching his nose, back and forth, also dikitik-kitik, still jin not going out, and stay inside.

Finally, the students were taken home, still in possession.

Tomorrow-the next day the tribe became worse, the more the possessed, so that until there was talk in the market at the store, in the shop lesehan Megono, all talking about the torture that happened to MTS Wali Songo students, there are teachers who want to talk to my house but I wait there are those who come until school is closed, every day only the shamans and paranormal from all directions are brought in to finish the possession of the possession, but nothing also results,

even each want to show if they are capable, though finally there is absolutely no results what I heard the last one that the story reached my ears,

a month had passed and still possessed, and the last one I heard that was possessed with an onion and chopped with lime, concerned too.
But cook I come offer to help how it feels like looking for name and fame only.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG @HARRYLIHARDO

Sort:  

سبحان الله