Modern Slavery

in #life6 years ago

I did not born in USA or Euro zone , I could not choose my country or city

While I grove up salaries went down. Now average salary about 600 $ per month. This is really shit. Since 20 I tried a lot of things. Network marketing, paid slavery at one of the company, finally I open a company. I was earning good at first year, second year was shit because of taxes. My government wants every time money that I did not earn. At last I closed my company and came back to my small town Amd started to search for a job. As you now salary can just pay my home rent nothing for the live. Some of them was saying ’You will work 6 days in week but the salary is just 400 $ ’ fuck all of them. I will never rent myself or never be a slave

Now I bitcoin, I have my life. Real life. I have time for running, reading or writing. I have a better income with airdrops.

Let's say fuck all the old world. Slavery with salary is already dead. Let's build our equal world