You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Currently Unaware of a Better Headline Than This

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As I was reading this I left my adrift. Well don't worry too much, nothing much came out of it.
Every time the right kind of synapse fired it was put to sleep by my bad breath. Too much onions can do that to a person. Dying neurons ................. dying at the hands of onions. Man that's not an honorable way to die. Maybe I should start looking at the painting in this post again. Maybe it will give me an idea and you wouldn't mind, would you? You said you had all day :-) and my brain could use the stimulation to find a better way

Sort:  

I don't mind at all. As for all day, well, according to my clock, I have 48 minutes left. Where does the time go...