I Was An Investigative Journalist When The Call Centre From India Posed As A CRA Agent

in #life6 years ago

The character of the paranoid society scamming you using the tactics of fear and isolation. This agent was eerily similar to the actual CRA lol! It was like a schizophrenic surreal tactic where they act like you have a warrant out for your arrest and unless you pay now you will be canned and fined. Yet the whole thing has red flags all throughout it. Something bogus like go buy gift cards and don't tell anyone, it's our little secret! ;) I did no such thing but went along for the trip awhile. By the end I told the person on the line I knew it was a scam and go fuck yourself! Do your worst!!

I am getting threats from real government agents so it had that smidge of foreboding to it. The faceless interface of the creeps are out to get the skin that your using to hang on by the skin of your teeth. The vultures swooping picking at your bones trying to get at any meat that's left. Thing is I have experienced allot of synchronicity's lately. The oscillations seem more extreme yet they are also moving to a point of equilibrium! I can feel it.

One cool synchronicity is that I just put on Netflix which I haven't paid into in awhile so I was scrolling through, unable to find something. Then came upon this Joseph Campbell being interviewed in the late 80's and he is talking all about mythology. I really enjoyed it. Then I recognized I've heard some of this before! The Industrial music of Doubting Thomas used samples of this interview in the song Saved. Wow! I was finishing the sentences I recognized as he said them from the song!! It was a cool experience! Helping me get back into mythology yea!

So tomorrow should be a good day for me. Will work on myself, projects, creativity, gardening to grow those vegetables! There will be some work in the early morning then I should have a good chill productive day. Glad I could make a post and get some of my experience out today.

Sort:  

I'm still trying to figure out how people can actually fall victim to these stupid attempts lol It must be working if they keep calling lol

They scammed 1.6 million in 2017 in Canada in an article I read online. One of the call centres in India was raided not long ago. They take pride in ripping of stupid rich North Americans

Great and amazing post @havok777.
Nice art work and brilliant content. 🤗
Beaware of scamming. Scamming is using everywhere.
Good luck!

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

Yes there are scammers everywhere so be careful. Thanks!!

Excellent artwork. thanks for sharing.
100% like and resteem

Thanks so much, glad you appreciated it

Mesmerising art photography @havok777. Awesome clicks and amazing art work. ☺

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

No prob, it was fun for share, thanks for the vote and re-steem

This is awesome investigation..
Nice sharing..@havok777

Hehe no problem, it was my pleasure

lukisan yang sangat indah @havok777 saya sangat suka lukisan pada postinganmu.

Unable to understand what your saying but thanks for the comment