Quick Post Before Bed After Another Decent Day

in #life6 years ago

Got through another day! Still tired. Did more driving around today than work. Tomorrow getting up super early to finish a project then onto the next. Still in the buy mode, just don't let it get you dizzy, oh!! Feels like I'm slowing down, maybe getting a little cranky, still pacing myself through. Everything is put on pause it seems. Will take me awhile again to rest up when the time comes.

My mind and energies are still buzzing at the same time. Been seeing lots of birds when I pick berries in the garden. There were a bunch of Cedar Waxwings, they really like the berries. They are Honeyberries. There are also Rens in the guitar mounted to the side of the shed. I was able to get closer to these birds for the first time it feels. Those Rens have really tiny eyes! They are small birds! The Waxwings were in the bushes while I was picking the berries, seen them fairly up close!

So even though it feels as though I am over working I get to spend some time out in the garden at least a little bit even in busier times. The outdoor gardening in the yard keeps me sane! Helps me feel connected to reality. So as long as I have that kinda nature vibe going on I know I can be totally alright, keep my ideas, thoughts. Keep developing on as an understanding person.

Alright goodnight, it's been a long day. Got to get up soon to finish this busy cycle. I should have a good day. Will look forward to coming home to rest. I feel pretty alright for feeling fairly tired, will continue to take care and keep moving.

Sort:  

Ah yes. I love birds. Bird SONG is an especially grounding experience. Out here in the jungle the sounds of morning birds really drown out the DISCORDANT CHAOS created by those "talking baboons called "Homo Sapiens"". The birds have no agenda. They just sing. Here's a GREAT podcast for all things birds, especially bird song. Really interesting topics and guests here : https://www.birdwatchersdigest.com/bwdsite/podcasts/thisbirdinglife.php ... something to add to your gardening experience...

Went to bed at 4am last night and the birds had their morning song! So tranquil. I aim to get up that early and make a recording of the bird song

This is a very sweet post. Enjoy driving in

Thanks allot, glad you liked it

Gardening is a awesome work..I also like it,,But sometime it is so bored when the weather changes,,,
like on summer season,,i quit and don't keep more time,,Thanks

Gardening keeps me in that meditative zone and feel more connected with nature

Excellent post. thanks for sharing
Thanks @havok777
Have a great day

Hard work damage the mentality..so taking rest after in every work,this is so needy!!!
I like it,,

Worked hard no feeling better

good night!

Nighty night!!

Its so good to see your post @havok777. Stunning artistic work.
Thanks for sharing.
Keep doing!

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Thank you, yes I will keep rocking it

Great day!!!!
Hard work may fulfill your dream,,,

It helps be able to to live for the next while