Quick Post On The Way To Work

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Decent night last night! Practiced guitar for open mic but didn't play, that's ok. The lady I wanted to take to The Wailers show can't make it 'cause of a scheduling conflict. That's okay, there's a 10 year anniversary for the pub on Valentine's day, she may be there.

So I gave the ticket to a 62 year old friend who is big into music, also bringing a friend I haven't seen in awhile. It's good! Getting into the music and being social. Last night at open mic a guy that plays there often had a going away celebration. Green light to step up my game with the music to fill the spot!

So now just gonna get through the day, work hard and get back to creativity/music bliss!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

havok777, you've just received an upvote of 59% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot