Short Morning Update!

in #life6 years ago

Feel pretty good today. Should have a fairly short and easy day which is good. I will feel normal doing some regular construction work, then I will go home to feel special and weird to make some wild and wonderful art and music. Yes! Still inspired! Glad to have rested up on the weekend. This bit of work won't take much out of me. Still will have that energy to spare. It is only the overwork that burned me out and depressed me.

I feel glad to be at that point where I don't have much to say. I can speak more through the music and art. Perhaps write some short stories and poems. Some of the trauma from the past still haunts me but I feel better and more confident to deal with it.

Now I am off to do the duty of work so I can still survive and maintain. Look and work towards the future. I'm trying to prepare for summer as always. Try to get some money and things ready for the sun shine time! I always wanted summers off since a kid. I only had a few free summers. Hopefully this year will be one of those years!!

Sort:  

wow ...
High value art. I like it.

I also love art and music, because music is my life, message for you, do not remember the past look ahead, I am sure your life will be brighter on the front mada, I ask for one thing, may not ......! please support my friend posting

Go ahead and have a wonderful day

wao its 9:36 pm here

very-very good picture ok I've vote.jangan forgot vote back

WOW VERY GOOD ART DEAR.EVERYONE WANT TO DO ART ON THEIR LIFE.

Here in Indonesia 11.45 PM..
Nice picture but i dunno what the meaning of it

Excellent post thanks for sharing.

we are in Aceh only at 00:04. Good post my faithful friend. I will always follow you @ havok777. Thanks for sharing

The last two images are excellent!

Nice morning