You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails? Or "normal aircraft vapour"?

in #life5 years ago

Yes, Yes & Yes I believe these are being dispersed for those reasons and possibly more in the future I was just sitting in the yard today because hear it is still freezing most nights so I was enjoying the clear blue skies when I noticed 1 vapour trail high in the sky and another parallel to it from the northeast to the southwest. I thought nah it can't be chemtrails, but wait there was one near the horizon going east to west also again in east coming at me slightly to the north of our town and another across the north horizon. To try and rationalize this the two NE to SW trails could be legitimate air traffic routes because I am located in BC Canada above the 50th parallel in a radius between Vancouver, Seattle to the SW and Edmonton, Calgary to the NE. Well I am skeptical that this is going on in Canada but this was all going on within an hour, I can't remember that much air traffic above 20,000 ft. as recently even two years ago we may have observed 4 or 5 vapour trail on a busy day not 5 or 6 in an hour. OMG brothers & sisters this New World dis- order is catching up fast. I leave you with this information and I will see if I can post some pictorial proof of my observations But in the mean time please try and stay healthy & wise you have an upvote good work.