You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are you living for?

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes I have that feeling of emptiness, staying at home for a few days, maybe sleeping too much and not moving enough can make it worse in some ways, I can feel something in my head, not headache, but something chemical that I know it is the cause of what I'm feeling and thinking, and it gets worse the more I give it the chance to grow. I never really saved myself from it, but when a friend calls, even though that being inside my head tries to defend himself and make me refuse the offer, I consider myself saved and I go out, not excited at first but it gets better.
Everyone deals with it in his own way, of course.
Now to answer that question: I live to try to make a change and break the chain, even for a few people.