You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 207: My plan for the downtrend. Patience is key.

in #life6 years ago

Patience is key.

I've always said that if anyone wants to invest in cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin is still a standard item of every portfolio – but it is no longer the onliest asset.

In every well-balanced crypto-portfolio today you find other coins, like: A good starting point to put together your portfolio should be the website coinmarketcap.

Thanks to steemit. It could be a good place get some fiat indirectly without pinching your pocket. The best thing I can advice crypto investors is just get a steem account and learn to write and more importantly, improve in writing.

May I ask @exyle, how long are you going to be patient?

Sort:  

I bought Cardano today. Gradually like I always do.