How I lost my virginity and joined a threesome !!

in #life7 years ago

This is going to be a short story of my life.

I was 15 years old and I was in a birthday party, because my girlfriend had birthday.
I went at her house with my best friends. Their girlfriends were also there. In total we were 40 teens.

The hot stuff began to start, when my girlfriend invited me to her bedroom. I was lucky because I had condoms with.

She started to touch my gently and I started kissing her. We continued kissing for maybe 3 minutes. Then we started the reall stuff xp. Later on her best friend came in. She was surprised, but she also wanted to join us. My girlfriend and her bestfriend started kissing each other and so they continued. After 30 mins. I was totally destroyed.

The next day we booth were shy, because of the last night.

You guys may not belive this story, but it is true AF.

Sort:  

Hey I believe it, happens all the time!!! Awesome for you!! Upvoted and followed!!

Thank you dude i appreciate it :)
Its true that it happens

You got it man, no problem!! Best of luck!!