Want to be more consistent with this but life's so crazy sometimes.

in #life4 years ago

Wow, so the past couple of weeks have been a little hectic. But so glad a few things have been accomplished. The property manager for my building is very unprofessional, started my day off by after seeing me open my curtains that tomorrow the vehicles in my driveway will be towed if not moved as he has his work partner put up a private property no parking sign we asked for two years ago. Lovely. We also have squirrels living in the laundry room which is directly under my bedroom. We caught a squirrel (we think there's three) now I am worried we caught the mom and the babies are now motherless. Fast forward to the next day and a young squirrel has come up on my balcony and even made his way into my kitchen. Thank goodness my cat was sleeping as I do not know what her reaction would be. Needless to say had to put some food and water out for him. This morning I found the slice of crust with jam up on my windowsill beside the water I left out in a ramekin. I'm pretty sure he came back and had a nibble. I would lovejoc0r9.jpg if my back yard was full of animals.. I keep hearing crows.. Hoping those guys will be in my back yard next. Oh and I've started my mini garden so far I have some peas, lettuce and broccoli seeds planted. Its my first attempt so we shall see. Pictures are backwards I don't have the patience to fix it sorryr8ahhh.jpg