You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a bit about your life with your Grandparents... # Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


My grandfather Manuel from small we went for a walk took me on vacation to the town of Unare that town is where my grandmother was born, in the holidays I did not walk on the river by the river and took us to fish at the mouth of the river as I miss that day that we had so much fun, when they gave us vacations in school all the cousins were happy because we knew that our holidays would be fun and you always looked after us and taught us how to fish and handle the boat until you taught us how to swim. How much we miss you grandfather, but I know where he is at this moment is taking care of us and giving us your blessing to all your grandchildren because you were always an exemplary father and grandfather inculcate us so much respect that we all want to be like your grandparent I love you will always be in my heart