You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holocaust is a 100% LIE. NO Gas Chambers!

in #life6 years ago

Careful, my friend. Are you aware that if you had posted this from Germany, you'd go to jail? Even on steemit you might meet some opposition, like I did.
Here is another fun fact for you.
This is a newspaper from 1933. Weird...
judea-declares-war-on-germany.png

Sort:  

Yeah, I think my ability to freely travel will be REVOKED if not already, but I do not care. All across Eurpoe they have made it illegal to challenge the holocaust lies, they just threw 88 year old german woman in jail again (2 nd time) recently. Sad. There is also newspapers from 1900 or so that shows 6 million jews dying in holocaust 40 years before it happened at auschwitz LOL. http://balder.org/judea/Six-Million-140-Occurrences-Of-The-Word-Holocaust-And-The-Number-6,000,000-Before-The-Nuremberg-Trials-Began.php
Freaking LIARS. All just a game to the elite.

I know. This is how history is made and opinions formed.

So creepy, I have read brave new world and 1984 so many times like 15 years ago, but this stuff creeped up on me and I didn't catch it, I was a TOTAL zombie!

LOL. Same here my friend, same here! It takes many pieces of a puzzle to start seeing the whole picture, and I am afraid I am still missing quite a few...