You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Week Water Fast, started TODAY! April 29th...

in #life6 years ago

Well, these are all BIG topics...I think we all eat way too much meat. The right way would be very little meat occasionally. But we are all conditioned to eat massive amounts of it.
I'd be a bit careful with 30 oranges/day. That's a massive amount of sugar...
Again, I honestly believe it's the amount that makes the difference, not so much the kind of food.
Also with water I think you should be careful. We need water. Not the fluoridated shit, but water itself is pretty important and does not have calories :)
But I think, at the end your own body knows best what it needs. If you crave something, just eat it. We don't know how long we are going to live. Don't deprive yourself of pleasure. Might as well enjoy the life we have left before the parasites set it on fire or kill us off with vaccines or chemtrails :)

Sort:  

The chemtrails ARE freaky, the idea we are being poisoned killed off from the sky, your right-we do not know when the end will come, hopefully not during my fast lol. ttyl

LOL. Yup. That would be a bummer. I'd rather kick the bucket while getting laid, eating a nice piece of cake or drinking some aged cognac :)