STORY OF MY LIFE. ( till half of my age ) !!!!......

in #life7 years ago

Suddenly i was born , and fallen down to earth , but dont know where the place i was birth.
Growing up slowly slowly..... for my goal, but suddenly my heart says me wake up LOL !!.
I am working all the day like an agency spy, then i thought whether i should laugh or c

Again going in search of my dream, but nobody was there to beautifying me with a cream.
working hard every day with a varieties of smiles, then my heart says u have to go lot of miles.
suddenly i got a road of carrer , then my mind says which one is very easier .

Till now i have been going through on easy my road of carrer, but then i realise it was full of barrier.
again searching for my dream , then i started to scream.
I asked, was my dream really easy? , then god said me boy if u want, then u have to be busy .
I asked again was it really possible , god said nothing is impossible .
again i said no! it will be hard , again god said no! u have to be smart.

till now i am trying to find my dream whether it is true or not i dont know but ,,,, if u all want an easy and peaceful life then i must say u all have to find your own unique dreams....