Been So Long

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I haven't posted in so long.. Not that I was missed. I was on such an eye opening experience, kinda like Alice thru the looking glass but on social media.

It solidified and confirmed everything I thought was just my imagination.

Well! Did you know that famous people have extra accounts on Twitter that are used instead of their confirmed accounts?

I didn't until I came across one artist that was liking and commenting on her post, I felt sorry for her and was quite baffeled by it. It was like I fell down a rabbit hole and the hole went deep.

I found out they all do it... I honestly dont get it, why bother?!? But you get to see their true character and Im completely disgusted by some of their behavior and back biting on other artist. Honestly Ive lost all respect for most of them.

Especially Grosriah Scarey although I never given her two thoughts I expected much more from her. (But you know what they say about images, they are heavy and some people are their own biggest fans) I cant even listen to her or watch her, due to she is a phony.

Too think I saved her twice (When I seent you in that car Ms Celie... I knew their was a problem) and it was a waste and greatly under appreciated and you should have seen the fool she acted. Just disgusting.

Im not a name dropper but the others I met were awesome from a distance. Its hard to explain bc its kinda like the matrix and the parallel between fantasy and reality but I had enough and had to delete my Twitter it was too much for me.

I always knew I wasnt one who wanted that kind of attention. Im self made by the Fathers creation not by others peoples flavor of the moment. Im not for mass consumption. At one time I wanted to share those experiences but have decided I would rather they burn inside of me.

Whelp.. tootles probly wont be back and seeing this is a blockchain this will always be here until the end of the internet.

One thing I have and always will.. is my own true and burning Love. No one can take that away from me. I wont let them.

Better have your own.

Always remember.. Your life is a movie. Make it an epic...

Better get right with Jesus... If thats where you wanna be.