Fork in my road.

in #life7 years ago

IMG_0002.JPG

It's Sunday..

I have been so busy this week. I have been working for this company for two years and things have come to a head for me. I like the company but the people who own it do not have the skills to manage it properly. That being said. For the past 6 months they have been paying me 1/3 of what I should be getting. So this week I had to step out of my comfort zone. What my salary s/b is 62k, I'm embarrassed to say how much they are paying. I don't think they know what the rate is, but I want mine.
I would likes $9,900 back pay and 62k a year. So I have to deal with them this coming week.

I also have to move. I have found some place that's a fixer upper with opportunities to make money with my roommate.. but she is all talk.. Sadly.

So I haven't had time to continue were I left off on my last post. But next time I should be able, which will be next weekend.

Thank you for everyone that has followed me. And any one who does.. I follow back.