My fist blog on Steemit..and its a doozie. Hi:-).

in #life7 years ago

First I would like to introduce myself, my name is Hinn Finn. I would like to thank everyone that has taken the time to follow me. I will only post quality blogs, that's why I left Facebook, it was fun before they went IPO and became what they are today. After many years of being on there I realized that it was depressing me with their content, my friends list confirmed my thoughts of how pathetic some people are with their post and going in the chat room talking about other and the lurkers on there that would just watch and giggle.. plus I don't work for free and that's what it became time consuming with out compensation, so March 2015 I deleted my 7years of history from FaceBook what a lost and waste of time.

Moving Forward I'm glad Steemit came along maybe I can find some well informed and helpful individual like my self.

I wanted to start out by saying I have had some experiences in my life that I don't believe to many have had and if they did they didn't survive it. I have learned that if you haven't experienced something, that another person has gone thru one can never relate to what they are saying so with that in mind bare with me as I speak of somethings that may be unrelatable to most. This may be a long post so grab a snack and hang in there. Their are a lot of details that may not make sense at first, trust and believe if you follow me you will be able to look back and fit each part in its place.

I have many subjects I would like to cover over time. E.G. Colloidal Silver, Precious Metal, Cryptocurrency, The Mandela Effect, Nibiru/ Planet X,Belief system, Clairvoyance, Psychic Abilities, Lucid Dreaming,..Psychic Attackers, Emotional Attachments, Psychic Institutes, and What's out side of our Fishbowl.

Today I want to share my Precious Metals experience and frustration with Cryptocurrency.

But first.. My upbringing was your basic Christian (Christ die on the cross for our sin and being bombarded by the rapture theory which bothered me and was so foreign at age 8) I can accept that Christ Died on the Cross, what I couldn't accept was the Bible it doesn't make sense to me from a young age. What started that thought process (father reading the Bible to me and my younger brother when we were 7 and 8) was God putting the mark on Cains forehead after he killed Able. Asked my dumbass dad why, he didn't know. From that point on I knew I had to think for myself at age 8. For the next 10 years I would wake up ever so often in the middle of the night thinking it happened. That was a truly traumatizing time for me.

So going forward when I was 18, I told myself don't worry about it anymore and went to the Navy, life moved on, although when I look back their has been some outside force with me from time to time telling me brief words of encouragement. You ever hear somebody say something told them, well I thought it was a figure of speech, but in most cases something is whispering in peoples ears. So I have had that going on all my life since I was about 4 or 5yrs old.

I was smart and ignorant at the same time. Smart on how to apply what I learned in this life and connect the dot, but I was ignorant to the true nature of this world (that has been taken over by excuse me for saying "the white people" although I'm Black White and American Indian. By no means am I racist or Prejudice, although I hate ignorant and evil people and hate isn't a strong enough word) and how we have been brain washed and enslave to the global monetary system back by the US Dollar.

I'm skipping ahead and will fill in the back story as time goes by. I have alway know that Gold, Silver, and Real Estate were asset to be had maintained put the money back into them so they can take care of themselves, but somewhere along the line I got distracted and didn't have anyone like me in my family to help me establish myself although my sperm donor raised us in a house I tried to get him to do that when I was in my pre teens but he so Ignorant, I'm glad he didn't.

So their are gaps in this story that would fill in the blanks and that would take volumes and volumes to wright about and would get off track of the subject. No worries I will blog them in time.

I came back to silver with Colloidal Silver, when the Ebola outbreak in Texas happened and their was this article with a video of this lady saying don't worry about the Ebola virus because you can take Colloidal Silver like the medical workers who have direct contact with people in Africa, that they are there treating(which raised Red Flags to me). I swear I saw her get dragged off FaceBook. I looked online for it and found the watered down version of 10ppm 20oz bottle for $25-$30 USD bought a bottle took teaspoons at time because it was foreign to me and no one I know of to this day knows about it. Couple of days later I notice these changes to my body, I had a reacurring rash that went away, my feet were always ashy I thought and would shed a lot of skin, that went away, I would alway wake up with a stomach ache in the morning that stop. I was only getting it to prevent the Ebola, I was amazed I bought bottle for some of my family members when I went to NY they don't get it(Die slow). Then I came across Ultrasilver.com they had Concentrates of 500ppm 5000ppm 10000ppm starting at $20 USD for 500ppm and here I spent over $150 for 5 or more bottles of 10ppm the watered down version. I realized that I need Acidophilus to replace the good bacteria in my stomach.

That miracle got me to thinking how the Bible say Silver is the symbol of redemption and was like WOW! Then I came back to Actual Silver and started buying 1oz bars in 2015 two month before JMBullion and other Precious metal dealers started accepting bitcoin as payment which I'm mad about, if I would have seen that, it would have been the trigger for me to get bitcoin and Precious metals would have been my exit.

It would be until the end of April of 2017 that I noticed Bitcoin as payment and it was too late for me because Bitcoin was about to explode over $2500 a coin, so as quickly as I could I did all the research on Cryptocurrency and realized that like other 1st in the industry, it would be just the beginning and I need to get set up with a crypto wallet so I can have my own source to hold my coins. By the end of May I had order the Bitlox in anticipation of this would you believe I still haven't received my wallet and Ethereum has double since. I had to let the maker know that he is costing me money, by not having my order shipped in a timely manner, he has apologized and says he will ship it out tomorrow, Monday from Hong Kong. What a liability, he sure got his money in a timely manner. And that is one on my frustration and I'm not sure what to think about this. Although I don't know about a rapture happening or not that scary part in revelations is talking about planet Nibiru and its on its way if not already here. Which is something I don't want to live through, with all the gold and silver in the world. Especially with these savages in this world. Too good for that, they would eat me alive. I'm not in it for the Money, I know my worth and value my freedom.

Well that is all for today, every weekend I will tell more to this juicy story that was my life. Once again thank you for follow and if you read this story it gets better and unbelievable in now way will one word be a lie.

IMG_0005.JPG

IMG_0006.PNG

IMG_0001.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! Have a nice day.
I will follow you, follow me back if u want much fun and amazing picture everyday.

Congratulations @hinnfinn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!