You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Weapon That You Have Neglected All Your Life...

in #life6 years ago

True laughter makes it difficult to think about problems. I guess th hard part is to separate from a problematic situation, pause and decide to laugh as a way to balance the tensions.
I used to listen to tapes by venezuelan stand up comedians or listen to lively music. It worked. As of lately, I just find it harder to get out of the moody me to just click on some funny source of balance.
I'll keep it in mind now. As a matter of fact, I'll go ahead and click some funny youtube video

Sort:  

This is very good!

Thanks. I went ahead and watched some standup comedians. It did me good. Trevor Noah was fine. Smart, controversial, but funny. I have been able spend the day in a good mood, despite walking to and from the bank (about 2 km) and bad fish for lunch.