Starting The Day Off With Panic!

in #life7 years ago

Coffee-Spill-Header.jpg

This is how I greet my desk in the morning!

After years of these kinds of accidents, you'd think I'd make using a lid and straw mandatory.

Here's a shot from a previous day when everything went alright:

Coffee-jar.jpg

Ice coffee, black, in a mason jar. I love it!

But worth the occasional cost of a ruined keyboard??

(Don't worry, this one managed to survive. The switches feel a little wet though...)

Sort:  

I feel your pain on this one man. It's never so much the keyboard or mouse I worry about, it's the clean-up after!

I don't think I've ever had something not work after spilling something (I guess I'm lucky!).

I'm glad to see though I'm not the only one that drinks outta Mason jars! Lol. Mines usually a rum and coke though. Lol

That's true. Everything smells a bit like a used coffee filter atm. I even splashed the monitor somehow!