Life in big cities - Living under pressure

in #life6 years ago

group-stressed-people-having-headache-260nw-635919692.jpg
source

I have lived in a 14 million population city, a 6 million one, a 2 million one and .... in a small one.

well, last one was a short time, in a peaceful area in Cyprus, so I exclude it... but the other experiences show me exactly the fact that you live more, in smaller cities.

I wrote this post couple of months ago: People living in Mega cities are more stressed & aggressive?

watch thus video too:

the whole video is through the narrator's gopro camera while he is cycling in a city, with his narrating montaged on the film later 😉 nice idea!

we have manipulated the planet way too much, and now we may need to pay the price... I don't know how long the earth will tolerate us more or maybe we change our behaviour soon (serious doubts! but 🤞)

but I'm sure more people will trade back fro. the idea of living in big cities to smaller ones. more than past decades.