JIHAD | A Journey Towards Nirvana | Episode 9

in #life6 years ago

Shoaib: I think I would prefer going back home. My head hurts with all this noise. I am not used to this kind of music. I think that I have ruined your evening and I am really sorry for this.

Noori: Ohh, come on Shoaib Miya. I can understand that you will take a little time to adjust. It is fine and not everyone likes this loud music and to be honest, I brought you here to show you nightlife else I am also not very fond of Discos. Let's walk back. Shoaib observed the surroundings and made a rough drawing in his mind. He covered all the exits and finalised the spot for planting the devil.

Next morning Washim and Shoaib went to see Moullavi Sahib.

Wahim: Asslam wale cum Moulavi sahib

Moulavi: Walequm salam Washim Mia. Please take a seat.

Washim: Moulavi sahib, you called for Shoaib.

Moulavi looked at Shoiab and said, Shoaib Miya when I look at you sometimes I envy you for being chosen for the great work of Allah. There are thousands of Muslim who are ready to fight and die for Islam but out of all, Allah has shown faith in you to fight and avenge for the rights of Muslims.

Shoaib: I do not know any other thing other than revenge Moulana Sahib. The whole world is trying to suppress our Muslim brotherhood. I know what they did in Afghanistan. What they are doing in Indian occupied Kashmir! I swear to Allah that I would contribute even the last drop of my blood to make the world secure for Muslim. I am not concerned about my life. My Haji has trained me well and Inshallah, victory will be ours.

Only_First_PharagraphMoulavi: Mashallah, when I see such spirit in you it makes me think of "Salahuddin", Our Hero. History will give you your share of respect and you will be listed among the greatest warrior. Do you think that you are ready now to implement our plan?

Shoaib- yes Moulavi Sahib. My whole life is for Islam and I am lucky to receive a chance to fight for Islam.

Moulavi: Bahut Khoob Shoaib Miya. Pakistan se hume paigam aaya hai ki aane wale 23 December ko hamla hoga.( Very well Shoaib Miya. We have received the message from Pakistan that attack will happen on 23rd of December. Pehla dhamaka Times square mei doosra Restaurant mei or teesra Dhamaka Disco par hoga.(The First blast will happen on Times square, second at the restaurant and third in Disco) Blasts will happen at 9:45 on the evening of 23rd. We will show them what Jihad is and we can go to any limit to preserve Islam. This should be a message to the enemies of Islam. If they try to invade our land then we will take this battle to their own country. Shoaib Miya, You are the one who had been chosen as a warrior of Islam. If you die in this then Islam will remember you as a martyr and you will be welcomed in heaven and if you survive then you will be the Islamic hero forever. Now you go and prepare yourself for the day. Allah Hafiz

In the evening Noori came to Shoaib.

Hello Shoaib Miya, kahan khoye hain aap?

Shoaib - Nothing much Noori. I am just thinking about the culture here in America. America is so different from Pakistan. I am very much disappointed with the Muslims here.

Noori- What has made you upset with the Muslims here, Shoaib?

Shoaib- I don't know what to say but It seems like that they have forgotten Islam. They are only following American culture blindly. They are no more religious. Girls here do not hesitate in Showing their skin. Most of them do not wear Hijaab. Feels like Qayamat is about to happen anytime. People have forgotten the ways of living described in Sharia.

Noori- ( Smiling )... So this is the reason you are so quiet (smiling)

Shoaib- So religion is a matter of humour to you?

Noori- No Shoaib, it's not. What made you think that you are more into Islam than me or the people whom you have seen enjoying life and having fun. If you feel that any girl who is not wearing hijaab is less Muslim, then you are wrong Mr Shoaib.

Shoaib- Ohh, by saying this you are only trying to justify them and that too without any grounds.

Noori: It's not like this. Its the way of living and every person has full right to live in a way they want. Society in America is educated and very liberal and nothing is forced on people here. Wearing or not wearing Hijaab does not make anyone a Muslim. One is Muslim by heart.

Shoaib: Ohh (cunningly), So according to you what should a Muslim do?

Noori: Never hurt an innocent. No matter what, fight for incapable, fight for their justice. That is the bottom line of all religions. I want you to meet someone.

Shoaib: Who is this person?

Noori: He was my professor in college. He is a very intelligent and religious man. You must meet him and I am sure that he is capable of answering your questions and can clear the lot of doubts you have.

Shoaib: Sure, I will meet him.

To be continued.............

Previous Episodes


Join us on Discord: https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Sort:  

Great interaction between progressive and fanatic ideologies. I like Noorie's viewpoint.
Great development of story. The date of attack brings in the thrill :) .
Super, @honeychum

Thanks my friend.

My pleasure 😊

Just came across your channel, really interesting episode, it’s not something I would read but it made me think that it’s a reflection on today’s society where people have this loyalty to their own perverse interpretation of religion and that every vile act they commit its hidden behind a false guise of religious justification.

I believe that extremism whether it's in Hinduism, Christianity or Islam is because of wrong interpretation.

Which is in short what I believe as well, 😊.

My whole life is for Islam and I am lucky to receive a chance to fight for Islam.

I liked this one line of Shoaib. definitely, our life is about Islam. We have no fear any sacrifices for Islam. Islam teaches us all manners how to live, we should live our life according to Islam.

Yes, that's true. One should always fight for what he believes in but also he should be wise enough to accept changes. :)

shoaib is a true Muslim

Let us find it out together my friend :) @safriadi

Your stuff is good and very much didactic but i must say that i one is true Muslim than he show have also to prove his sublime character (dressing, language etc)

Yes, but where does it say that if you are a true Muslim then you must follow a dress code? Where as language is based on the country you live in.

Language is not of much imp but person especially women should wear full clothes and it is also a demand of islam

I respect what you think but according to me, changes are essential. If clothes cannot change then all men should wear Arabs traditional Thawb. Please do not get offended but with time everything changes its form even human race. Evolution is must and it is the course of nature. Islam is way over clothes.

Really interesting story You are a good writer 😍

Thanks buddy :)

posting a very good friend good luck always.apvote and follow me too yes

Thanks buddy

Another interesting episode. I am waiting for Rukhsar's entry.

Thanks a lot Shagun ji.. Let us see in coming episode .:)

WOw that is so interesting. I am going to look into this even more. Thanks very much for sharing!

Thanks buddy, I am sure that you will like all episodes.

You got a 55.56% upvote from @bodzila courtesy of @honeychum! Join our Discord Channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls for support & feedback

This post has received a 20.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @honeychum.

I just read your friend post who explained that someone tried to hack your account lately. Please be careful.